## **Board of Directors**

## As of 31 December 2024

<b>Board of Directors</b>		Position
1.Mr. Wanchai	Kunanantakul	Chairman <sup>(1)</sup>
2.Mr. Surasak	Kunanantakul	President <sup>(1)</sup>
3.Mr. Hiroyuki	Inoguchi	Vice President <sup>(2)</sup>
		Risk Management Committee Member
		Sustainability Committee Member
4.Mr. Surapol	Kunanantakul	Vice President <sup>(1)</sup>
5.Mr. Taku	Yamada	Director <sup>(2)</sup>
		Risk Management Committee Member
		Sustainability Committee Member
6.Mr. Jun	Murase	Director <sup>(2)</sup>
7.Mrs. Naphaporn	Hoonthanasevee	Director <sup>(1)</sup>
8.Mr. Sittichai	Kunanantakul	Director <sup>(1)</sup>
9.Mr. Pongsak	Angsupun	Chairman of Independent Director/Audit Committee Chairman
		Risk Management Committee Chairman
		Nomination & Remuneration Committee Member
		Corporate Governance Committee Member
10.Mr. Vichit	Vuthisombut	Independent Director/Audit Committee Member
		Nomination & Remuneration Committee Member
		Corporate Governance Committee Member
		Risk Management Committee Member
11.Assoc.Prof.Dr. Sucharit	Koontanakulvong	Independent Director/Audit Committee Member
	110 official and 1 offig	Nomination & Remuneration Committee Chairman
		Sustainalility Committee Chairman
		Risk Management Committee Member
12.Dr. Damri	Sukhotanang	Independent Director/Audit Committee Member
		Corporate Governance Committee Chairman
		Risk Management Committee Member
		Sustainability Committee Member

(1) Director representing shareholders of the Siam Steel International Plc. Group

(2) Director representing shareholders of the Okaya& Co., Ltd. Group

Mr. HirunKomolhirun, Deputy General Manager, Legal/SD Department as Company Secretary